Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Katy ISD Education Foundation

Katy ISD Education Foundation

Katy ISD ​​Legacy Investors

Employee Payroll Deduction for Katy ISD Staff

As an employee of Katy ISD, you hold the key to the success of the district. When you join the Education Foundation as a Legacy Investor through Payroll Deduction, you will directly support continually making Katy ISD classrooms extraordinary. 

The Legacy Investors group is exclusive to Katy ISD teachers and staff and an important part of the Education Foundation Investor Family. For as little as $5 per pay-period, you will be recognized as an equal partner in guaranteeing financial support to the Education Foundation’s active investment in Katy ISD classrooms. Legacy Investors are part of a crowd-funding opportunity where the number of givers is more important than the amount of any individual gift. Participation is completely optional and individual giving amounts will remain confidential.

This program can be joined and cancelled at any time during the year through MyKaty in as little as 5 minutes. Donations of any amount are deeply appreciated and will be administered by Katy ISD. With your monthly support, the Education Foundation can continually empower teachers to make a difference to thousands of students across the district.

Enroll in the Katy ISD Employee Payroll Deduction Program here.


Convocation_Teachers and Staff.jpg​​

Current Katy ISD Legacy Investors
(As of 12/9/2021)

John Alawneh

Alicia Anderson

Caroline Anderson

Julia Arcuri

Angelita Bateman

Katherine Beard

Sanee Bell

Jacqueline Belmarez

Stephen Bennett

Margie Blount

Jami Bookout

Katie Boyer

Elisabeth Brodt

Lori Cabrera

Dawn Carlson-Scruggs

Lance Carter

Christine Caskey

Marla Chavez

Joseph Christoffersen

Sarah Clark

Kelly Clarke

Michael Clifton

Denise Cloyes

Gwendolyn Coffey

Ron Counter

Nakia Coy

Emily Craig

Kristi Cross

Viet Dang

Deborah Decker

Ashlea Demoss

Cheryl Deutschman

Susan Edelman

Ronnie Edwards

Kaylyn Elissa

Kerri Finnesand

Penelope Flores

Michelle Gaskamp

Daniel Giner

Cheryl Glasser

Shannon Goldsmith

Audra Gorsuch

Heather Gower

Kenneth Gregorski

Andrea Grooms

Kristin Harper

Catherine Harter

Brandi Herrin

Michael Hertlein

Dean Hill

Neta Hill

Julie Hinson

Courtney Hollingsworth

Rita Hruzek

Deborah Hubble

Christi Hurley

Owen Hurt

Jamey Hynds

Leslyn Jacks

Becky James

Aurea Jensen

Troy Kemp

Pamela Kepley

Todd Knobbe

Kelley Kirila

Ann Lalime

Kimberly Lawson

Elizabeth Loocke

Angela Loverde

Carrie Lowery

Euberta Lucas

Michelle Luster

Amy Maddox

Jennifer Magee

Cheryl Mallant

Ginger Marble

Rebecca Marron

Caroline Mclelland

Laurie Mitchell

Dana Moon

Jennifer Morgan

Paul Moussavi

Heather Mulcahy

Jennifer Munoz

Abas Musa

Julia Noeldner

Victoria Nunez

Andrea Oliver

Donna Pittenger

Darla Pollard

Rosela Pratt

Martha Pulido

William Rhodes

Kelly Ricks

Malynn Rodriguez

Jason Roper

Bryan Rounds

Mona Salinas

Danielle Sanchez

Heather Sanders

Paulette Savoie

Michael Schwartz

Jerri Sedelmeier

Chad Simmons

Christopher Smith

Kari Snyder

Jeffrey Stocks

Melinda Stone

Tracy Stroud

Erin Sweeney-Cullen

Andrea Taylor

Janet Theis

Margaret Tilford

Katherine Treadaway

Hilda Vargas

Richard Villatoro

Vonda Washington

Laura Weathers

Kerry Wegmann

Pamela White

Tammi Wilhelm

Brandy Williams

Brenda Williams

Sue Wilson

Sherita Wilson-Rodgers

Timothy Wolff

Qiana Wyche

​Contact Us


6301 South Stadium Lane
Katy, TX  77494
Contact: Janet Theis​

Katy ISD Education Foundation

P.O. Box 159 Katy, TX 77494 | 281.396.6031 | Login

The Katy ISD Education Foundation is registered as a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization. Contributions are tax-deductible to the extent permitted.